First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Latest News

 

 

Trunk or Treat

Trunk or Treat
Created on Monday, October 15
...

Snowmen in October?

Snowmen in October?
Created on Monday, October 8
...

"All Saints Sunday"

Created on Monday, October 8
...

Stamping’ Up!

Stamping’ Up!
Created on Wednesday, September 26
...

A+

A+
Created on Wednesday, September 19
August Report Card: A+ for FCC Moore!!  The results are in – our congregation earned a grade of A+-Excellent for supporting the “Pack to School” project!  In mid-August, teachers at Houchin Elementary were amazed & extremely grateful to receive ...

Christmas Cantata

Christmas Cantata
Created on Wednesday, September 19
...

ALC Fellowship

ALC Fellowship
Created on Wednesday, August 22
...

Ya ~ Ya Sisters

Ya ~ Ya Sisters
Created on Sunday, July 29

Stay Current!!

Created on Wednesday, March 8
Be sure to check out the newsletter and calendar for the latest news and events here at FCC Moore!

Past Sermons

Created on Friday, September 18
If you missed any sermons, fear not!! You can find them all under the Media & Resources tab!

More Articles...

  1. Find Us on Facebook

 


22Oct
Prayer Group @ Church Mon, Oct 22 @ 6:30 PM
23Oct
Women's Prayer Group @ Church Tue, Oct 23 @ 11:00 AM
24Oct
Chancel Choir Rehearsal Wed, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me