First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Latest News

 

 

Volunteers Needed!1

Volunteers Needed!1
Created on Friday, June 7
...

SUMMER CAMPS

SUMMER CAMPS
Created on Tuesday, February 19
...

Womens Groups

Womens Groups
Created on Saturday, February 2
...

VBS...Save the Date

Created on Friday, February 1
SAVE THE DATE!!  VBS is coming soon to FCC Moore.  It will take place Sunday, June 2, 2019 through Thursday, June 6, 2019 from 4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.  Dinner will be provided.  We will let you know more information about the program and ...

YaYa Sisters

YaYa Sisters
Created on Sunday, July 29
{jb_brownbox}Our YaYa Sisters Women's Bible Study/Fellowship Group meets on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  We are currently reading and discussing a book titled Having a Mary Heart in a Martha World.   We have so much fun ...

Stay Current!!

Created on Wednesday, March 8
Be sure to check out the newsletter and calendar for the latest news and events here at FCC Moore!

Past Sermons

Created on Friday, September 18
If you missed any sermons, fear not!! You can find them all under the Media & Resources tab!

Find Us on Facebook

Created on Tuesday, February 4
We have a Facebook page! Go to Facebook and find our page under First Christian Church of Moore. Press the 'Like' button to receive news form First Christian Church of Moore.

 


18Jun
Junior Camp 4th - 5th grades Mon, Jun 17 - All Day
18Jun
Summer Study Series: PRAYER Tue, Jun 18 @ 7:00 PM
19Jun
Junior Camp 4th - 5th grades Mon, Jun 17 - All Day

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me