First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 11 mins 16 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 23 mins 12 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 18 mins 22 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 17 mins 39 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 18 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 27 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 27 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 23 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 19 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 15 mins 30 secs    

 



First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me