First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 16 mins 5 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 23 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, February 02, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 23 mins 4 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 25 mins 36 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 17 mins 4 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 18 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, January 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 21 mins 17 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 21 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 19 mins 49 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 19 mins 5 secs    

 


26Feb
Praise Team Practice Wed, Feb 26 @ 6:00 PM
26Feb
26Feb
Chancel Choir Rehearsal Wed, Feb 26 @ 7:00 PM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me