First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016     Duration: 18 mins 21 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:14-17 & John 14:8-27    
  Date: Sunday, May 08, 2016     Duration: 29 mins 22 secs    
Passage: John 17:20-26    
  Date: Sunday, May 01, 2016     Duration: 20 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Acts 16:9-15    
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016     Duration: 23 mins 15 secs    
Passage: Acts 11:1-18    
  Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016     Duration: 16 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Acts 9:36-43    
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016     Duration: 28 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Acts 9:1-20 & John 21:1-19    
  Date: Sunday, April 03, 2016     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Acts 5:27-32    
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016     Duration: 20 mins 22 secs    
Passage: Psalms 118:1-2 & Psalms 118:14-24    
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016     Duration: 20 mins 16 secs    
Passage: Philippians 2:5-11    
  Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Philippians 3:4-14    

 


16Jul
Summer Study Series: PRAYER Tue, Jul 16 @ 7:00 PM
17Jul
Summer Study Series: PRAYER Wed, Jul 17 @ 10:00 AM
17Jul
Chancel Choir Rehearsal Wed, Jul 17 @ 7:00 PM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me