First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 33 mins 49 secs    
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10    
  Description: Barbara Long has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 35 mins 26 secs    
Passage: Philippians 4:1-7    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 37 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Philippians 3:4-14    
  Description: Valerie Payne has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Tim Pool     Duration: 50 mins 53 secs    
Passage: 1 Peter 7:7-4:11    
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Tim Pool     Duration: 39 mins 46 secs    
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-5 & 1 Peter 2:9-10    
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 27 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Romans 13:8-10    
  Description: Sue Blackmon has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 27 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Matthew 16:21-28    
  Description: Sue Blackmon has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 38 mins 39 secs    
Passage: Matthew 16:13-20    
  Description: Ed Davis has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 33 mins    
Passage: Matthew 15:21-28    
  Description: Ed Davis has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 35 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Matthew 14:22-33    
  Description: Ed Davis has the reading of Gods Word.

 


20May
Prayer Group @ Church Mon, May 20 @ 6:30 PM
26May
Sunday School Sun, May 26 @ 9:30 AM
26May
Worship Service Sun, May 26 @ 10:45 AM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me