First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 32 mins 26 secs    
Passage: Matthew 14:13-21    
  Description: Ed Davis has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 32 mins 24 secs    
Passage: Matthew 13:31-32    
  Description: CD Payne has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 30 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Matthew 13:24-30    
  Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 30 mins 22 secs    
Passage: Matthew 13:1-9    
  Description: Gary Maxon has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, July 09, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 28 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Matthew 11:16-19    
  Description: CD Payne has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, July 02, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 31 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Matthew 10:40-42    
  Description: C.D. Payne has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 27 mins 36 secs    
Passage: Matthew 10:37-39    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: Psalms 100    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 13:11-13    
  Description: Leslie has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: Acts 2:1-21    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of Gods Word.

 


20May
Prayer Group @ Church Mon, May 20 @ 6:30 PM
26May
Sunday School Sun, May 26 @ 9:30 AM
26May
Worship Service Sun, May 26 @ 10:45 AM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me