First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 38 mins 33 secs    
Passage: James 5:13-20    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 42 mins 37 secs    
Passage: James 3:13-4:3 & James 3:7-8    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 44 mins 23 secs    
Passage: James 3:1-12    
  Description: Shirley Hopper has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 43 mins 6 secs    
Passage: James 2:1-17    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 44 mins 26 secs    
Passage: James 1:17-27    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 41 mins 13 secs    
Passage: John 6:59-69    
  Description: Don Blanding has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 36 mins 32 secs    
Passage: John 6:51-58    
  Description: Don Blanding has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 37 mins    
Passage: John 6:35 & John 6:41-51    
  Description: Don Blanding has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 46 mins 25 secs    
Passage: John 6:24-35    
  Description: Don Blanding has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 44 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Mark 8:1-21    
  Description: Marilyn Hampton has the reading of Gods Word.

 


17Dec
Prayer Group @ Church Mon, Dec 17 @ 6:30 PM
18Dec
Women's Prayer Group @ Church Tue, Dec 18 @ 11:00 AM
19Dec
Chancel Choir Rehearsal Wed, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me