First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 39 mins 42 secs    
Passage: John 6:1-21    
  Description: Marilyn Hampton has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 57 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Mark 6:14-29    
  Description: Marilyn Hampton has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 43 mins 43 secs    
Passage: Mark 6:1-13    
  Description: Marilyn Hampton has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 37 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Mark 5:21-43    
  Description: Marilyn has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 40 mins 32 secs    
Passage: Mark 4:35-41    
  Description: Sue Blackmon has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 39 mins 41 secs    
Passage: Mark 4:26-34    
  Description: Sue Blackmon has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 36 mins 55 secs    
Passage: Mark 3:20-35    
  Description: Sue Blackmon has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 35 mins 24 secs    
Passage: Mark 2:23-3:6    
  Description: Sue Blackmon has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 33 mins 55 secs    
Passage: 3 John 1:1-17    
  Description: Cathy Webb has the reading of Gods Word. Kevin Treese has the special music.
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs     Duration: 41 mins 54 secs    
Passage: John 15:17-26 & John 16:4-15    
  Description: Cathy Webb has the reading of Gods Word.

 


17Dec
Prayer Group @ Church Mon, Dec 17 @ 6:30 PM
18Dec
Women's Prayer Group @ Church Tue, Dec 18 @ 11:00 AM
19Dec
Chancel Choir Rehearsal Wed, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me