First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: John 14:15-21    
  Description: Valerie Payne has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: John    
  Description: Valerie Payne has the reading of Gods Word. Glenn & Jillian Sulley has the special music.
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: John 10:1-10    
  Description: Valerie Payne has the reading of Gods Word. Kevin Treese has the special music "Outskirts of Heaven"
  Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: John 20:19-31    
  Description: Cathy Webb has the reading of Gods Word. Leslie Shaull has the special music. "How Great Thou Art" This is a must listen!
  Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: Luke 24:13-35    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of God's Word. Special Music by Cherylynn O'Melia
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: Psalms 118:14-16 & John 20:1-18    
  Description: Easter Service Cathy Webb has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: Psalms 118:19-24 & Matthew 21:1-11    
  Description: Cathy Webb has the reading of God's Word.
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: Psalms 130:1-8    
  Description: Cathy Webb has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: Psalms 23:1-6    
  Description: Leslie Shaull with the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black    
Passage: Psalms 95:1-7    
  Description: Leslie Shaull has the reading of Gods word.

 


17Dec
Prayer Group @ Church Mon, Dec 17 @ 6:30 PM
18Dec
Women's Prayer Group @ Church Tue, Dec 18 @ 11:00 AM
19Dec
Chancel Choir Rehearsal Wed, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me