First Christian Church Moore Ok
        

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 34 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 29 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Psalms 85:1-3    
  Description: Don Blanding has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 33 mins 58 secs    
Passage: Psalms 80:1-3    
  Description: Don Blanding has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 35 mins 8 secs    
Passage: Psalms 95:1-7    
  Description: Valerie Payne has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 45 mins 43 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 9:7    
  Description: CD Payne has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 40 mins 34 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 33 mins 11 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 9:6-7    
  Description: Barbara Long has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 33 mins 49 secs    
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10    
  Description: Barbara Long has the reading of Gods Word.
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 35 mins 26 secs    
Passage: Philippians 4:1-7    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Jerry Black     Duration: 37 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Philippians 3:4-14    
  Description: Valerie Payne has the reading of Gods Word.

 


16Jul
Summer Study Series: PRAYER Tue, Jul 16 @ 7:00 PM
17Jul
Summer Study Series: PRAYER Wed, Jul 17 @ 10:00 AM
17Jul
Chancel Choir Rehearsal Wed, Jul 17 @ 7:00 PM

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me