First Christian Church Moore Ok
            

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
 
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Description: Find our sermons on Facebook and YouTube. YouTube is at FCCMOORE and it will take you to the FCC Moore YouTube page. Choose the sermon and enjoy. Or click the Facebook link on this page and find the sermons under videos.
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Description: https://youtu.be/Vtj3hOB--_w Watch us on Youtube. Follow above link.
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Description: Check out the video sermon on you tube Follow link below https://youtu.be/EvL8ZtnWWnU
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020       Teacher: Pastor Shannon Grubbs    

 


No events

First Christian Church | 629 NW 12th St.Moore, OK 73160 | 405-794-6166 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me